Got into one my moods again where I was needing a change, this usually ends up with me chopping off my hair or dying it. I played it safe this go around and went for a trim and BANGS! Yep, the bangs are back and I’m digging them. I love how they show off my eyebrows which reminds I really need to pluck those suckers.

Julian has been pretty attached to his momma as of late, which can make daycare drop-off or me leaving the house difficult, but makes me feel pretty loved at the same time. Monday evening I was able to sneak out of the house to go get my hair did, Nick took Julian outside ,or according to Julian, “I,I,I”, to distract as I slipped out the door. When Julian came back inside apparently he wasn’t too upset, but every 5 minutes or so he would run around the house yelling, “No Mama? No Mama?” and then he went into our bedroom and found some of my clothes and brought them to Nick. I’m guessing he wanted Nick to put on the clothes so he could at least pretend his Mama was in the house? Haha this whole story cracked me up, and reminded me of that show Dinosaurs, all you 20 somethings should know what I’m talking about, “Not the Mama! Not the Mama!”. Let’s just hope Julian doesn’t get a hold of a frying pan.

